5729 2nd Street Katy, TX 77493  Local: (281) 371-3002
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORAL
Local Katy, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered a bouquet that wasn’t delivered on the day specified due to a clerical error. Country Village Flowers more than made up for it by upgrading my order and creating a beautiful bouquet for a dear friend! I will definitely be ordering from them again! Amazing customer service!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

I was concerned about ordering flowers from a place that I didn't know. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful...just like it was pictured on the web site. I got a notification when the flowers were delivered. Couldn't be happier!
vicki's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 8:25 am

thank you so much for the review , look forward to working with you in the future . vicki
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
vicki's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2020, 3:18 pm

thank you for the review , happy you loved them
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was delivered quickly and was very beautiful. There was one flower not available for the arrangement I selected but the substitute was better than the original.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you! Everything was great!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered so quickly. Thank you!
vicki wiggins's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 10:02 am

Thank you for the review ! We are so happy you loved your flowers !
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautifully delivered to my mom for Mother’s Day! I did have an issue where I couldn’t reach Country Floral, but I assumed they were very busy for Mother’s Day weekend. I had needed to complete an address change last minute, but thankfully everything worked out fine. Thank you, Country Floral! I’m looking forward to buying more flowers in the future.
VICKI WIGGINS's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 7:59 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and looking forward to doing more special arrangements for you! During the holidays the phones are crazy and hard to get to us. You can always call my cell or text me your order 832-549-4672 Thank you again, Vicki
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My baby sister receive the most stunning flower arrangement. It was just like we wanted the beautiful colors and timely delivery. Very professional thank you
vicki wiggins's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 7:25 pm

thank you so much for your review ! I appreciate your business so happy you loved the flowers
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Both floral arrangements are gorgeous and the flowers are lasting well after 3 days. Thank you!
Vicki Wiggins's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2020, 10:07 am

Awesome, so happy we could do the flowers for you !
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The pink rose arrangement was deeply enjoyed by my wife and I was able to get same day delivery. I'll definitely be ordering again soon.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Polite, professional and prompt The arrangement was perfect
vicki wiggins's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2020, 8:02 am

thank you so much for your review, so happy I could assist you ! Happy Easter Vicki Wiggins
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered just a day before sending--and then I had to change the time that morning, but this florist was gracious, polite, and delivered my healthy plant in good time.
vicki wiggins's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2020, 7:57 am

thank you for choosing our shop , we are happy we could help
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

ordered and two hours later flowers were received.. very fast service!! flowers were beutiful
vicki wiggins's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 2:54 pm

thank you for your review ,we really try to go above and beyond to brighten someones day .
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and flowers
Vicki Wiggins's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 2:55 pm

thank you for your review ! We are so happy to have been able to assist you in your floral delivery
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers. Wonderful service. The best around the Houston area. You will not regret using COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORAL!
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers. Wonderful service. The best around the Houston area. You will not regret using COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORAL!
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Thank you for being so professional and there are very lovely flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing experience, they have went above and beyond to take care of me
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were fresh and and nicely arranged!!
vicki wiggins's Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2020, 11:00 am

Thank you , we appreciate your review ! Vicki
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice arrangement
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Plant was very nice and delivered on time
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Love the flowers. ! love the service!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and arrived as requested. It was a nice full arrangement and reasonably priced.
Flower Delivery To Katy, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORAL
5729 2nd Street
Katy, TX. 77493
Local: (281) 371-3002

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt